Clearance
Fred's Beds

Get a price from me
then you'll know what the price should be!

Reviews

Please leave us a review

Marathon, Florida



  " A huge thank you Fred for you knowledge and kindness while purchasing our bed yesterday.We definitely inform all our Marathon friends. Delivery was right on time as you hoped
Great neighborhood business
Be sure to make Fred's Beds your first stop for shopping . "

by Julia - October 2017

 

  " Fred's Beds has provided me with the best local deal and service on 3 beds and furniture over the past 15 years. I had my bed delivered so fast today I barely had time to make room for my new upgraded hybrid king bed. Thanks Fred and crew! "

by Kevin - July 2017

 

  " They treat you like family they are not happy if you are not happy "

by Cheryl - June 2016

 

  " This is the place to buy your furniture in the Keys. Two generations of Conchs will provide you with all of your furniture needs. This funky place is tucked away in a unexpected location. Beginning with the Pink Gorilla and the Giant Conch shell that welcome you on the Overseas Hwy. Inside you will find a surprising selection of furniture for every room, including the porch. If they don't have it in the store they can order just about anything your heart desires. And it gets better, all of this is at DISCOUNTED prices. It has been a pleasure getting to know Fred and his crew. You will enjoy. "

by Marissa - November 2017

 

  " If you have a rental property in the keys this is definitely your best option for beach decor at excellent prices "

by Angela - April 2018

 

  " I loved all the tropical styles that Fred has. He helped me put together my new condo and it looks great. the prices where definately the best in town and it was delivered the same day. I will definately shop there again. "

by A Google User - 2012

 

  " I wish we could give Fred's 10 stars!! We had an outstanding experience. Not only did we get a great quality mattress for an affordable price, but they stayed open late for us, pulled multiple mattresses for us to try, and delivered it the same day- within an hour! They even moved the old mattress and frame out out of my house. Outstanding customer service and wonderful people. Thank you Fred's! "

by Sarah - June 2017

 

Big Coppitt Key, Florida



  " Friendly staff and very helpful I will shop there again. "

by Vicki - February 2018

 

  " They have a great service
Fast and polite "

by Amir - May 2017

 

  " Fred and staff are the best! Super responsive, helpful, on time delivery and great prices. "

by L M. - May 2016

 

Financing
Financing

 

Fred's Beds is located in Marathon & Big Coppitt, proudly serving the state of Florida. We showcase a large variety of living rooms, dining rooms, mattresses, bedrooms, kids bedrooms, and more.

 

We carry major brands such as Acme, Capris Furniture, Coaster, Liberty furniture, Updated Furniture, and more.

 

 

Come visit our showroom today!